Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
East meets West??? ;)

In her own words

Time for a new start... I was on Match, then took a break, and now I'm back. Gonna give it one more shot. Guess I'll start by clearing the air, proclaiming that I am what I say I am... I feel like you should be able to have references on this site, protecting you from the crazies! I have heard some crazy, "first date" stories. Don't get me wrong, makes for great conversation but I'd prefer hearing the story, not being the victim of it! Lol I was born and raised in Jersey and recently moved out here to start my life over. I come from an Italian family and we are all very close. Family and true friends (hard to find), are extremely important to me. And then there is Matty, the love of my life, little Shih-poo. I call him my Buddha Dog because he is exactly that, a little buddha. It's hard to describe me but I can definitely say that I am one of a kind. I have a unique personality and people tend to really enjoy spending time with me. (Not to toot my own horn or anything). I guess if you're lucky you'll get to see it. ;) I am ultimately looking for my partner in crime. Someone to spend my life with that can be my best friend and lifelong lover. I want to bring out the best in someone and have them bring out the best in me! Very important qualities for a lifelong commitment. I enjoy just about everything... Love to go out, stay in, be outside, go fishing, love to sing and act, ski, beach it up, or travel. Hey, we only live once, right? I only ask that if you decide to message me. I'm looking for something real here... Not a casual thing. Honesty and loyalty are a must as I am always honest and extremely loyal. I realize that this is a dating site so I'm not saying don't date anyone else... Just be a gentleman and be honest. I guess I'm just waitin' for the man of my dreams to sweep me off my feet.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Matty, who is an 8 year old Shitzu-Toy Poodle. I know that every pet owner says they have the best, cutest, most snuggly, whatever dog but Matty is truly, one of a kind. I call him my little Buddha dog. He is the love of my life!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, camping, skiing, hiking, the City (NYC), Not to be too specific but Billy Joel Concerts, and new adventures. I've seen a lot of places throughout my 20's, Italy, London, Amsterdam, France, Australia, most of the warm Islands...


Shenandoah University, Winchester, VA

Favorite things

My musical interests are pretty open. My favorite is probably folk/alternative. I love Adele, Sarah Barailes, Paulo Nutini... but my all time favorite is Billy Joel. Went to school for Theatre, so I love a good Musical as well.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy hanging out with friends, family, and that special someone. I love to travel, go to the beach, nice dinners, a nice night out, or a nice evening in, watching a movie, or trying new things.

Last read

The last thing I read was The Five People You Meet in Heaven. I'm about to start reading The Five Love Langauges.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I truly believe there is something out there greater than myself and when I surrender my worries, stress, and problems to my higher power, it usually makes life a whole lot easier! -This is all new to me as well... So if i sound preachy, I'm not.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to school for Music Theatre. It was the hardest and best 4 years of my life. In a conservatory with the same people almost 24 hours a day... It's something I wouldn't trade for the world. They are like family to me.