Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-38 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I am a fun loving Midwestern girl living it up...

In her own words

I am a fun loving Midwestern girl living it up in sunny San Diego. I moved out here about 10 years ago from Michigan thinking I would only be out here for a year at most; to my surprise as well as my family and friends I am still here. The only unfortunate thing about being in SD is my family is all back in Mich. I try to go back at least 4 times a year. My niece just turned 8 and so far I have made every B-day. My nephew just turned 2 and made his too. Well worth the trip. I love my job and actually enjoy going into work, my 10 yr Anniversary is this Oct. I am a social butterfly and live life to the fullest! I like to get dressed up and go out every once in a while but at this point in my life I rather go to a concert, on a bike ride, dog park, spa with the gals, comedy club, karaoke, camping and try new things such as rafting! I am also interested in trying meditation and yoga, but I am pretty hyper so not sure it will work :) I enjoy nice quiet weekends staying in and cooking a good meal, enjoying some wine, watching some good movies and cuddling. I am looking for someone who has a mix of being laid back, slightly sarcastic and ridiculously funny with a bit of a twisted sense of humor such as my own. Someone who I can have fun and be spontaneous with but also cozy up with the dogs and read a good book or watch a good movie. I value a sense of adventure, spontaneity and a roll with the punches attitude within myself and also the man I end up spending my life with. When I think of the future I envision a life filled with laughter, love and adventure. I desire to find a man to be my best friend and partner in crime. If you have a similar vision feel free to ping me. Disclaimer: I am not looking for a hook-up I am actually looking for a real commitment.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am highly allergic to felines :)

Political views



Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

Pranking, being silly, game night, Girl's night out, vavi sports, reading a good thriller, concerts, and playing with my 2 pups!!

For fun

I love to take my pups on long walks and to dog park and dog beach. I love Padre games and concerts!

Last read

The Confession by John Grisham, Guilty Wives by James P., Hunger Games Trilogy, Killing Kennedy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an Immigration Specialist at Qualcomm Engineering Firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree