Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Shoreline, WA, USA | Seeking men 23-26 within 20 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Confident girl, looking for the right guy.

In her own words

I am a very driven woman. I know what I want out of life; a great career, wonderful friends and family, a significant other who is supportive and loves having fun and then some day, starting a family. I graduated from Central Washington University this past March with my degree in Elementary Education. After graduating I started as a substitute teacher in the Everett School District and recently, in October, I started teaching at a private early learning school in Bellevue. I am now the Discovery Preschool 2 teacher there and love my job! This is not where I want to stay, but it is a great starting point for me. I would love to eventually teach in a public school in a 2nd-4th grade classroom. In my spare time, I love catching up on a great book, going out to see a movie, going out and trying a new restaurant or even staying in and trying out a new recipe, going on a nice run or walk around my neighborhood or Green Lake, shopping, exploring new sites around Seattle and WA, and spending the occasional night in with dinner and a good movie. One of my favorite things to do is travel. I have had many opportunities to travel in the U.S. and abroad, but there are still so many places on my bucket list! I'm looking for someone to spend time with and who shares similar interests. Not only am I looking for a someone to possibly build a relationship with, but I am also looking for a partner in crime. The person I am looking for would have similar qualities and interests as me and someone who is also very dedicated and knows what he wants in life. I love traveling and exploring new places, so I would love to meet someone who also has a great passion for traveling as well. Someone who also wants to see the world, just like I do!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

I am a big dog lover and want to get a dog of my own some day. I would love to get a black or yellow lab.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The University District, Ballard, Green Lake and Down Town Seattle.


Central Washington University, Ellensburg, WA

Favorite things

I love many different types of music. I like listening to Adele Lady Antebellum among others. My favorite TV shows include the Big Bang Theory, Survivor, Big brother & The Amazing Race. I am a big sucker for Italian food and coffee.

For fun

I like going to movies, sporting events (Sounders, Mariners, Seahawks, Huskies), hiking, running, reading, cooking, dining out and shopping. Oh, and I am pretty good at putt putt golf and always love taking on a challenge with that. ;)

Last read

The last book I read was The Lucky One. Great book! I am currently reading Gone Girl and can't wait to finish it and move on to another book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am the Discovery Preschool Teacher at a private early learning school in Bellevue.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I obtained my Bachelor's Degree from Central Washington University in Elementary Education in March of 2012.