Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A pretty face is nothing if you have an ugly heart!

In her own words

Well here we go. It's so hard to write about yourself. I don't know what everyone else thinks about online dating but it's not the easiest thing right? A wink here oh and do I email what do I say.... About me, I am a GREAT person. I have a good job that pays well, no kids, no ex's. I take care of myself, I workout about 4-5 days a week. I eat healthy not to say I dont like wings and beer. I know how to cook and I would say pretty good but you can be the judge. I have hiked a 14er and ran a half marathon, done some rock climbing, skiied. I would do all of these things again except for ski. I would luv to learn to surf even may try sky diving! ! I luv the beach try to go there twice a year! I would say I'm a beach girl not a snow bunny girl. I know I should move right? No I'm staying here for now. I am very outgoing and fun always up anything. I always have a smile on my face and like to see the good in things. I'm a little goofy at times like to joke around and looking for someone who is the same. I'm a pretty simple girl. I just got my first motorcycle of course a Harley. I've always been a Harley girl! I'm really enjoying it. Hopefully you like Harley's or maybe even have one. At least not scared of a chick on a bike would help. What am I looking for? I would like someone who has similar interests in me but also likes to do things on their own every once in awhile. Someone with a great sense of humor and who likes to joke around a lot.I want someone who knows how to take care of themselves. I want someone outgoing and knows how to treat a lady. Spontaneous and fun!! Lets hit up a patio bar, concert, get a tattoo!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a wonderful 6yr old female Boxer her name is Rider.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Almost anywhere in CO I love it here I have been all around the state. I love the ocean. I like to travel. I'm always down for a dive bar.


Community College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I like all types of music yes mostly country. My favorite tv show is Criminal Minds love that show. I like all kinds of food; Mexican is my fav, Sushi, Italian, Steak, Seafood, or some good old wings and beer.

For fun

I like to run, hike, bike, camp almost any outdoor activity except skiing(well I like water skiing does that count?). I just got my first Harley and enjoy riding. Sunday football funday!!

Last read

Womens running magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference