Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Richfield, MN, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there! Glad you stopped by. :) I’m a...

In his own words

Hey there! Glad you stopped by. :) I’m a Minnesota native who grew up in the cities and regularly made trips up north to family cabins (and still go up north to family cabins!). I have a degree in Speech Communication which is a topic I love, but work in the technology industry which is something I am passionate about. One of the reasons I’ve stuck around Minneapolis and like it so much is because all the city has to offer. In the last few years I’ve really been trying to enjoy more of it in the form of shows of all kinds, running races, or exploring areas I’ve never been to. About me: I like road trips and adventures. This could be a checking out something across the city: a show, a restaurant, a landmark, or a new running trail. I’m active. I am involved in a few things that keep me busy each week, and in my free time, I run. I still have, and can make, free time when needed though. Prioritization is important! Nights in are needed. Netflix streaming – yes. I love to laugh and have fun no matter what. I can remember only one joke, though, and it’s totally inappropriate for most occasions. I’m kind, generous, loyal, and do my best to consider others. I value quality time spent with others. I worked hard for many years to build a career and stable foundation, and what do ya know, hard work paid off! I’m interested in personal finance, and have a savings and retirement account. Normally I wouldn’t put this out there right away, but this is becoming rarer in younger generations. Sometimes I’m frugal, but I’m not cheap! There’s a difference! :) I like to work with my hands. I fix my own car and do home repairs when I can. If something gives me an excuse to purchase and use a power tool, I happily sign up. There are times when I need help, though. I’m a league bowler, and am currently taking piano lessons. Yep! I recently acquired a piano and have always wanted to learn to play. So far I have memorized one song, but no guarantees on remembering it well upon request lol. I’m sort of a hopeless romantic and believe it’s totally possible to find true love. Call me crazy… I enjoy the three hour drive up north to visit family because it’s peaceful. During these drives, I’ll be playing my music too loud or catching up on podcasts. I’m not religious, but can celebrate Christmas with the best of ‘em. That said, if your faith is important to you, I completely respect that, but we’re probably not a good match. I think goals are important. They don’t have to be profound or ultra-specific. But I have learned that having goals and writing them down is huge. I follow some inspirational and motivational people, and do my best to pick up on wisdom to keep moving forward with goals. I’m socially progressive and fiscally conservative. I enjoy photography and will randomly take my camera out on a weekend to shoot. I’m not into drama or negative attitudes. There’s no time for that! I’m looking for someone who is active, considerate, kind, and enjoys a little adventure. Someone who can express themselves with confidence. Someone who isn’t afraid of an occasional challenge, whether they challenge themselves personally or professionally, or just want to try something new once in a while. Someone who is driven and is goal-oriented. Someone who is looking for a partner to share a life with, and someone who loves to laugh!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Eli's, Mama's Pizza (it's a hot spot to me lol), and does the MN State Fair count?

Favorite things

Isles Bun, snowboarding, The Alt, Micro Center, This American Life (and now Serial), The Moth, Car Talk, Coffee Mate, Cabins, finding new music on Amazon, the mountains in Utah, baking chocolate chip cookies, food trucks, and of course, bacon.

For fun

Going out to dinner, playing games, or catching a movie with friends. Heading up north to Duluth for the weekend where I have family, or heading out some place new to take pictures. I also run a few times a week and love races.

Last read

Zero Day, Trojan Horse, Freedom



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Information Security
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference