Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Roseville, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Someday your prince charming will come. Mine just took a wrong turn, got lost, and is too stuborn to ask for directions.

In her own words

I'm 26 and single. I love life, God, my friends and family. I have a pretty good idea as to what I want out of life but think I still may be learning along the way. I love to get out of town, go wine tasting, be by the beach and explore the world. I'm very independant and take care of myself, so its not that I need someone its more of I want to share my time withsome one. I want someone who can laugh at their selfs but also know when to be serious. I love having a good time dancing, having a couple drinks, and I want someone who is not afraid to be social and but doesnt mind staying to home from time to time, curled up on the couch by the fire watching a good movie. You have to be someone who is not afraid to get out of your comfortzone, trying things you've never done can teach you alot about yourself. I want a go getter, you dont have to make a million dollars, but you have to have drive and passion to get to where you want to be if your not their yet. I work hard and always look for ways to improve my life so I need someone who is on the same level as this is important to me. I love a man with confidence and someone who can handle having all eyes on them when entering a room without letting it get to there head. I love to workout its a big part of my life but it doesnt consume me. If you love laughing and living life to the fullest and work hard to get what you want out of whatever you do and your interested in meeting me send me a message, dont be shy I promies I don't bite ;o)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love animals and unfortunantley between work and the gym it would'nt be fair to keep a dog by its self all day at home, otherwise I would love to have one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love all types of music but my favorite is probably top 40s and I'm not really a fan of country music. I like reality shows and sushi. I really like watching MMA and UFC fights and a good boxing match is nice from time to time.

For fun

I love dancing, swimming, going to the movies, I enjoy trying things I've never done. I love speed and heights, for example, sky diving. I sometimes enjoy reading and I love being around my friends, getting out of town, or trying new cusine.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Croatia, former Yugoslavia. I have been in America for about 20 years now. I would love to visit and party in Croatia ever summer but I'm to Americanized to ever live there.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in God and always will. I may not go to church on a regular basis or be perfect, but God will always be a part of my life.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference