Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Lakewood, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe in choosing happiness, family, and living the life you love.

In her own words

I am passionate about my family, friends, and my work. I believe in living your life with integrity, love, and laughter. I believe in friendship, seeing the glass half-full, and fighting for what you want. I love to cook and I love to care for others. I believe early mornings aren't complete without coffee and that my dog makes most everything better. I believe in hard-work, efficiency, and taking the time to appreciate people. I am an outgoing introvert who loves quite evenings at home or happy hours with friends. You won't find me out at the bars on a Friday or Saturday night--instead, you'll find me at a sporting event, out to dinner, or enjoying some down-time at home. I am a math coordinator a turn-around school in Denver. I work a lot of hours and I do so willingly because I passionately believe that all students deserve a high-quality education that releases their potential regardless of the zip-code they were born in. I am searching for someone who is loyal, strong, and is willing to look deeper. Someone who loves family, sports, and those quite moments of contentment that come from being with someone you trust, love, and respect. I am looking for someone who makes me laugh, asks the tough questions, and helps me become the best version of myself.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I went to a farmers market last summer to buy fresh veggies and came home with a 5 year-old rescue dog I named Lola! Best impulse buy ever :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Traveling and exploring new people, places, cultures, and food is one of my most favorite things! I have lived in Namibia, South Africa, Wisconsin, Maryland, and Washington D.C., and now I spend my time rediscovering Denver and all it has to offer!

Favorite things

I love to read, cook, listen to music, laugh, find new restaurants, go for walks, and enjoy the company of those I love.

For fun

I love to read, cook, explore Colorado, and spending time with my family and friends.

Last read

I love romance novels and any book with a happy ending! I am also a political junkie and would not survive without my subscription to The Economist.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Math Coordinator for Denver Public Schools
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Hoping to head back to school in 2014 for a Masters in Organizational Leadership.