Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Newport News, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
They say everything happens for a reason...

In her own words

I love to meet new people, especially if they can make me laugh, as I think laughing is the best medicine! I also love to make people laugh as well. My friends keep me sane in this crazy world. I can be random at times, but in a good way! I like trying new things, and going new places. I love love love baseball! Lets go O's!! I love irises! Irises are definitely my favorite flower. I love horses, grew up always having one. I'm a girly girl to the fullest. Can be a little prissy, but if you rub me the wrong way I can have an attitude. My friends would tell you, I definitely say what's on my mind. Im Italian, dark hair blue eyes! Yeah my Italian side of the familia can get a little crazy lol. I have a 5 year old daughter who is my entire world. She is the love of my life. When it comes to a relationship you have to be willing to accept that I have a child. I want to meet someone who can always always make me laugh, and of course who I can have fun with. Someone who wants to put as much work into the relationship as I do. No matter what, relationships always take work. Someone who can surprise me, and enjoy the little things in life. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I have one Snowshoe Siamese Cat. She loves attention, as well as I have a 6 month old Welsh Corgi puppy. His name is Skye. I also somehow have a little turtle, that my friend thought I would love to have. lol, not so much.

Last read

Of course I'm a sucker for a Nicholas Sparks book. And what girl hasn't read the Twilight Saga, but I haven't went as far as reading the 50 Shades of Grey Books like every other female. lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Italian.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference