Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Reunion, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 25 miles of Kissimmee, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Kiss me in the pouring rain. Hold me and never let go.

In her own words

I am a 30 year old graduate, who is very spontaneous, outgoing, loving, trustworthy, faithful, goal-oriented, etc. When I find someone I truly connect with I give them my full attention. I'm looking for a long lasting relationship, not just a one night stand. I'm at the age where I want to start settling down with someone and hopefully within 2-3 years, marriage will be somewhere in the horizon. I wear my heart on my shoulder and am willing to let someone steal it as long as they won't break it. I'm a hopeless romantic and love getting random surprises from someone who matters to me, from flowers to just writing I love you on my car window. The little things that show that he cares and wants me to feel special. More about me... It's hard to describe myself in words, but here it goes again. I'm very laid back and easy-going. I'm very kind and caring. I try to be the best friend I can be. My closest friends sometimes call me "mom" which is weird, but I am always the responsible one who makes sure there is either a DD or that my friends aren't setting themselves up for failure. I'm very responsible, but I also have a party side every once in awhile. If you want to know more ask away :) I love animals. My perfect match must love animals and not be allergic because the animals are not going anywhere. My perfect match would be a guy who is taller than me. He has to be the type of guy to go out of his way every once in awhile to make me feel special. He MUST be faithful. Cheating is out of the question! He needs to be my best friend, someone I can share everything with. Family is a big thing for me. I love my parents and my brother and love spending time with them when I can; he must be very family oriented. I'd like to meet a guy who: Would Laugh at my stupid jokes Would Hold my hand just because Would Kiss me spontaneously Would Hold me like he never wants to let go Would Call me just to say goodnight Would Cuddle with me every night that we are together and when we aren't, he's thinking about cuddling with me Would Move the hair from my eyes and then kiss me Would Sing to me at random moments Would Kiss me in the pouring rain Would Make me the happiest woman alive. My PERFECT match is the one that makes me happy even though my life may be a disaster. Is this you?

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like seeing new place. I've been to quite a few places around the US, but would like to explore other countries.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Food: Chinese or Steak Animal: Tiger Color: Royal Blue or Purple Action Movie: Transformers Cartoon Movie: The Lion King Book: The City of Bones Flower: pink bromeliad flower Soda: Mt. Dew Dog: Collie or Aussie Music: Pretty much all.

For fun

Lets see, what I do for fun. I do everything for fun. From going out to my families property and going boating, jetskiing, fishing, and tubing, going to a club every once in awhile, to just sitting around the house watching a movie with friends.

Last read

City of Bones, City of Ashes, & City of Glass.... series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work at one of the local theme parks as a supervisor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've got a bachelors degree in hospitality. Go knights!