Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Chanhassen, MN, USA | Seeking men 21-33 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Stay weird.

In her own words

So, here goes. I always connect with the guy who can joke around with me and not take themselves too seriously. If you like to watch shows like Arrested Development and Curb your Enthusiasm, you're in. I love puns, especially bad ones. I'm a social person; I love meeting up with friends even if we don't have any set plans. Staying in, making dinner, and watching movies together with wine/cocktails is always good too though. I have lived all over the country, just moved back to MN from Seattle to be close to friends and family. I studied abroad in Spain, it was amazing and I and hope I can go back to Europe soon. I'm an artsy person, when I'm alone I love to read, paint, and take photos with my Diana camera. I am also really into gardening and learning to cook. I eat healthy, but I believe everything should be in moderation. I'll eat quinoa, kale, and chia seeds, but pizza is also my one true love and I have a major sweet tooth. I work out as much as I can and love feeling stronger.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I always grew up with dogs and I want to adopt a rescue someday.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In MN I love the Walker, Mesa Pizza, First Ave, Lake Harriet, Punch Pizza, Chino Latino, The Chatterbox, rooftop bars. I lived in Seattle, one of my favorite cities. I also love visiting my mom in New York and exploring the city with her.


University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music, I went to Lollapalooza a couple years ago and can't wait to go back. Some of my favorite shows are Arrested Development, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Dexter, Summer Heights High, Game of Thrones, Seinfeld, and South Park.

For fun

I love going to shows, art museums and festivals, exploring the shops in Uptown, walking the streets of St. Paul, having fun in Minneapolis.

Last read

Bright Shiny Morning by James Frey, To Have and Have Not by Ernest Hemingway, currently re-reading Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte and The Sun Also Rises by Hemingway.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Icelandic, German, and Welsh.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated with a BA degree in Psychology and Spanish minor from the University of St. Thomas in 2012. I'm looking to begin my Master's in the next couple of years.