Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Be in love with your life.

In her own words

With me you'll find I'm honest to a T and dependable. I also like adventures and am spontaneous. In a relationship I value trust and communication and believe being able to laugh and have fun will go a long way. I'm confident and independent, and looking for a companion that is as well. I'm hoping to find someone that wants to live life to the fullest and share the experience with me. From a suburb of Columbus, Ohio originally (Go Bucks!), but moved to Chicago 8 years ago. Love that the city has plenty to do, but feel a sense of comfort when I return home to Ohio or to the burbs to visit my little sister. I think my family is pretty awesome and hold them as a high priority. I take great pride in my work, am dedicated and always do my best, and value work-life balance. I am fortunate to make a successful living doing something that I love. I'm ambitious and passionate and find a lot of joy in learning about/experiencing new things. I'm curious and want to grow and enrich myself throughout my life, and hope to find someone equally as driven or that helps to push or balance me. I'm looking for a relationship and ultimately to find my other half. I have been married before and want to be married again, only once more. I'm ready and looking for that companionship again, but the right person is more important than any time expectation (I'm not in a rush, ready and willing when I meet the right person). If you are someone that disagrees with divorce, then I ask that you keep an open mind until you have a chance to understand the circumstances and my values that led to my decision to be divorced. I believe things happen for a reason and have grown tremendously from the experience. I have many, many examples of healthy relationships and strong, loving couples in my life and know that I too will have that type of relationship when I meet the right person. I have a lot of love to give and believe that my soul mate is out there. Winks and favorites are nice, but email is the best way to let me know you're interested.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love trying new places around the city for dinner and brunch- have been on a mission to get away from the usual places. Anywhere in the city with an outdoor area is an automatic win. Outside of Chicago, love going to the ski slopes, beach or abroad.


Elon University, Elon, NC

Favorite things

Friends and family are a top priority. Love being outside- running along the lake, walking my dog, concerts... anything open air. Being active and living a healthy lifestyle are essential. Love a good meal and drink. Skiing in winter, pool in summer.

For fun

I like variety and balance. Perfect weekend includes time with friends, playing with my dog, gym/yoga time, down time, cooking, getting organized for the week ahead. Sometimes a low key dinner and movies is where it's at and others bars and dancing.

Last read

I often read magazines and articles since I'm low on time. Want to read more... recently got Audible to spice up my 'reading'- have made my way through Hunger Games, Gone Girl, Sharp Objects, and Defending Jacob. Working on the articulate executive.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Have an amazing job working in corporate health promotion.Worked as an independent contractor previously, so still work with a few clients on the side.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral