Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles of Burbank, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life rocks!

In her own words

I'm lighthearted and playful w/ a knack for zingers. I love philosophizing, exploring in the forest, and adventure, especially when travel and extreme sports are involved. A great movie, bonfire, concert, sporting event, or amusement park will always get my seal of approval. I'm fond of spontaneous road trips, long chats over great food and drink, yoga, dogs, mountains, creating, and being w/ people. I'm looking for someone who is also playful, someone self aware w/ a desire for constant growth, family, and living life to the fullest. I'm not looking to have all the same interests, rather similar values. Viewing life as both your classroom and your playground is awesome to me, and if it is to you too, than I'm sure we'll get along just fine. A little more about me: -I'm quick to laugh and slow to judge ... the reason I put this first, many people have told me this about myself. -I literally stop to smell the roses on a regular basis, you know what, okay, all flowers. -I'm a pretty self assured person, and have been told throughout life that my laugh is contagious -Nothing clears my head like a good Walkabout. -Pranks crack me up, both pulling them off and getting duped. -My parents have been married 40 plus years, needless to say, I look up to them greatly -I'm a very creative person, so it's not unusual to find me making jewelry, redecorating a friends place, experimenting in the kitchen, organizing a closet, painting, or refurbishing old furniture -I'm pretty equally Introverted and Extraverted. -The Three Stooges totally make sense to me

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses, Other

I love animals, and have always had a soft spot for dogs. I've spent a few years working w/ and rehabilitating them. It has been some of the best, most rewarding work I've ever done.

Favorite hot spots

An avid traveler throughout life, I consider myself a citizen of the world. I'm not really a "Hot Spot" kind of person, though I do like getting dolled up. A good dive bar, amazing dining ... Oh Yea, Silverspot in Naples, FL. is my heaven on earth.

Favorite things

Being in Entertainment, I'm a big TV/Film junkie: The Walking Dead, Survivorman, Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, The League, Absolutely Fabulous, comedy, thriller, adventure, survival, all enjoyable genres.

For fun

I can pretty much find fun anywhere & w/ anyone, so I'll use this space to give a glimpse into my Bucketlist: Ice Climbing, Speak Sign Language w/ Gorilla, Make Rube Goldberg Machine, Follow Bands on Tour for 1yr, Roll down a hill in a human ball ...

Last read

Most of my reading is in the form of scripts. I usually have a few books on tape on rotation, & some Podcasts, 'cause I'm in the car so much, (currently enjoying "7 Habits of Highly Effective People"). I'm also always doing research, for work & fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an actor. There are few things I could do 15hrs/day and still want more. I also work in casting, as a nanny to 2 twin boys, do personal organizing, dog training/walking/hiking, & work @ a preschool. Everyday I'm Hustlin' : )
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I love learning about different cultures and backgrounds.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
It's important to me that the guy I'm with has some sort of faith base, as well as a tolerance for others.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral