Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Arlington, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-45 in Boston, Massachusetts, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live Life, Play Hard

In her own words

To do a quick summary because apparently this is all people need to know about you :-P, I am funny, active and responsible. There all done! Ok maybe a little more, even if my friends lovingly call me the “mom “of the group, I usually initiate most of the shenanigans. When I am not in the office I am an avid cake pop aficionado. I also absolutely love the beach and walking around the centers of our small New England beach towns. I certainly have a love/hate relationship with the sun, being beyond pale and all but I absolutely need to be within an hour or less of the ocean :-) My absolute favorite thing to do is to grab a book and sit on the beach to people watch. I love going to sporting events or local pub to watch a match especially on a lazy Sunday. I do enjoy trying new things, whether it is a new game, visiting a museum or trying out the latest food craze. Yes I did try out Blue Inc. in Boston just so I could say I had a drink chilled with dry ice! I have also recently become a "runner”, although I still don’t know when you can drop the “”s and just accept that you are in fact a runner. Maybe after you have a marathon under your belt? I just love signing up for the next race or challenge to have fun with my friends. About two years ago, I made it a goal to reach for the impossible and finish a Half Marathon, as having never really enjoyed running when a coach is not screaming in your face. It blew all my preconceived notions right out the window and was absolutely amazing! I had SO much fun that I recently signed up for the Disney Goofy Challenge, which is a Half Marathon and then the full Marathon the very next day! I am SO EXCITED!! (if you couldn’t guess already) Now for what you are probably looking to see is what am I looking for? Well I think it should go without saying but I really enjoy being around people who make me laugh, because my laugh lines and crow’s feet are not going to make themselves! I also appreciate someone who is not afraid to let his quirky geeky side out. I work with the kings and queens of geek so to find someone who can be geeky but also hold a conversation is going to be very important! I would like someone who is quick on his feet because I certainly enjoy a playful back and forth.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a small dog but refuse to treat her like an accessory, she is a DOG :-) That being said she is quite the brat but I absolutely LOVE her to pieces! My family always had big dogs so I love dogs of all sizes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to Yappy Hour at the Liberty Hotel, for a nice break in the week. I love traveling, primarily to Florida and Ireland as much as possible. My favorite spot to get away to would have to be Plymouth, I love walking around the center.

Favorite things

I like really geeky TV, anything on the History Channel, H2, BBC America, Discovery, and of course the SciFi Channel. I will grab a new historical fiction book and hit the beach for a weekend. I also like doing touristy things around Boston.

For fun

I am training for Disney's Goofy Challenge currently which is exciting but hard! I like to go down to Plymouth on weekends. Even though I born in the Boston area and have stayed, I always enjoy finding new things to do in the city.

Last read

The last book I finished was The Third Secret- Steve Berry. I have grabbed some easy reads now since its the summer like Emily Giffin :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 100% Irish and not surprisingly have a very large family.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic but I like to consider myself Catholic-Lite.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral