Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Kristin3482

33 year old woman | Pasadena, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Looking for my other half

In her own words

Hi, I have two kids, a boy who is 12 and a girl who is 9. They mean the world to me. I work with family and I love my job. I love being outdoors. I like the beach, going to the movies, roller coasters, and I've even been skydiving. I'm looking for a relationship, not just a casual thing. I could not ask for anything more in life. I have wonderful kids and we are very happy together as a family. Being with someone is not a need, it is simply a want. I'm just looking for someone who makes me laugh. Someone I wake up thinking about and smile. Someone who we can be best friends through this crazy thing we call life. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I have two cats.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Disneyworld, Hawaii, the beach

College

University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

I mostly listen to pop music, but also christian and county. Mainly anything but rap. I don't really like cooking, but I do love to bake. I like several reality shows.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movie theater, going to the beach, riding amusement rides, doing yardwork, mostly anything outdoors. I recently went skydiving and that was awesome!

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey series, Twilight series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an insurance agent and sell commercial and residential insurance. I work at my brother-in-law's agency, with him and my sister and my mom. I love being around them. It makes work more enjoyable.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up in Pasadena. I lived here all my life. When I turned 19 I moved to Pensacola and then later to Virginia, California and Nevada. Now I'm back in Texas where my family is.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
God is important in my life and I would like to find a Christian to date as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference