Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Titanic Sinks Four Hours After Hitting Iceberg

In his own words

Friends of mine might say I am super honest, sincere and genuine, a wonderful person, creative, direct and humble, kind of a mash up between Copernicus, Ghandi and Holden Caulfield, but perhaps they would be getting carried away. I play a lot of sports and I get injured very often. Even running in a straight line I injure myself. I have had ACL reconstructive surgery on BOTH knees. Despite this I continue to play sports. I guess I'm an idiot like that. I also have so many white ankle socks it's ridiculous. Every day that goes by, I get older. This I have no control over, however, as Gandalf said to Frodo, "its up to each of us to decide what to do with the time that is given us". Though sometimes I say to myself: "This is not my beautiful wife, this is not my beautiful house", and I ask myself "well, how did I get here?", I do have goals to achieve that in my own way, if I stick to the plan, I may achieve some day. In general, I work to live and I try to have balance between work and play. I also like having time to myself, so I can sort out my socks and such. I've been single for awhile now, and I am looking to get out there, and to meet new people, just to see what happens.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In no particular order: P.J Ryans, Miracle of Science, sports bars (during football season), bookstores, Starbucks, Iceland, Oz, Antartica, New Hampshire, Europa, Mars, Pepperland, Maine


University at Albany, State University of New York, Albany, NY

Favorite things

Spending all day at the beach, reading a book, with a drink at my side, while teniding a grill with steak tips. BBQing, having drinks with friends outside on a warm summer night, ski trips , listening to good music on a road trip

For fun

Softball, running/ gym, meeting friends for drinks/ dinner, music shows (last shows were Built To Spill, Guided by Voices)

Last read

Collapse (Jared Diamond)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a large biotechnology company in Cambridge
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm not a religious person, but I respect peoples beliefs and I don't allow religion to come in between myself and others.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral