Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just want to live life the best way I can.

In her own words

First, I find filling in a text box to fully inform someone of my quirks and tendencies is much more difficult than I expected. I moved to Las Vegas a couple months ago from San Antonio TX. Now that I feel I am getting the lay of the land I’d love to branch out and meet new people. I am a military brat – my upbringing included several locations. I think this developed a desire to travel. I have not been to as many places as I would like but there is still time! I am always excited at a new prospect. I go from being a total homebody one week to virtually forgetting my address the next. I guess I could say I like to change it up. I am type A, love to travel, am interested in learning new things all the time, and want someone willing to be my partner in crime. I have been described as coolly honest…I don’t know that I totally agree. I just find it difficult to sound like a greeting card. I live, relatively speaking, in a world of don’t ask if you don’t want to know. I am also pretty sarcastic; this has definitely put me in the hot seat a time or two. I am interested in people who share common interests with me but are still their own unique individual with a life and hobbies all their own. I like people who stand on their own and can voice their opinions without defaulting to popular demand.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Yoga




I have Dogs

I have a jack-russell, Molly. She is a mini-me...attitude but hilarious.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy museums and shows. Vegas has obviously been great for this. I don’t mind the occasional homebody weekend either. I love cocooning on my couch for a movie marathon just as much as I love to get out.


Chapman University, Orange, CA

Favorite things

I am most excited about traveling and when given the opportunity (all the stars aligning - it feels like sometimes) I always have a list of “must get there.”

For fun

I love to chill out and have great casual conversation - if that’s over a beer or a coffee it doesn't matter. I am always finding some new craft to get interested in… changing things around the house to projects from Hobby Lobby.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral