Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Lititz, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy on the journey but looking for someone to share the journey with...

In her own words

I am a happy single mom that never expected to be single again. I have two beautiful young children. I am looking for someone who can sweep me off of my feet and someone that I can share my heart with. I am a loving, kind, and trustworthy gal seeking a partner who has character that does not waiver, that is kind, respectful and strong -someone who is comfortable sharing their emotions, someone who likes to laugh and is open to my 2 amazing young children. I am a glass half full type of person who can experience and see the good in everyday....I'm an optimist seeking an optimist :) I count my blessings when I wake up in the morning.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I am a dog person. I had a dog for several years, my first child....sadly she is no longer with me...I would love to have another dog someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love downtown Lititz...hmmm? I am fairly new to the area so I just like exploring the area....I love the mountains, to travel abroad.


Eastern University, St. Davids, PA

Favorite things

I love pretty much anything that doesn't sound like screaming or noise.....rock, alternative, classical, country, r & b, pop, opera...

For fun

I love spending time with my two young kids. When I have free time from them..I love to work in my vegetable garden, paint, craft, do pilates, explore my community, read, volunteer, watch movies, listen to music, drink coffee, spend time with friends

Last read

The newspaper because it is Sunday....the last book, The Seven Spiritual Laws for Parents by Deepak Chopra



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an art teacher by trade.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Irish, German, Polish-American by heritage...
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian. I was raised in a very Catholic Christian family. I attend a protestant church but respect both Catholicism and Protestantism. My faith is very personal and much deeper than an institution.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
I attended Eastern University and Rosemont College