Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Why put off till tomorrow, what you can do today?!

In her own words

I graduated from college a little over a year ago and am looking to meet some new people in the Indy area. I never thought I'd try something like, but I thought why the heck not?... So here I am! I work for Target as an Executive Team Leader and my job keeps me really busy. It's not my dream job, but I am enjoying it so far. My dream job would be to work for a big record label company and sign new bands/artists to the label, but I'm excited to see where I'll end up. I would like to be with someone who enjoys to go out with a group of friends and have fun till the early hours in the morning, but someone who also doesn't mind staying in and watching a movie. I love to travel and even take weekend vacations to just about anywhere. I absolutely love New York City, I don't know why, there is just something about that place. I'm happy in Indy for now, but would like to move somewhere else someday, even if it's not forever. I love to watch football (Go Colts!) on Sundays and Glee on Thursdays. I am a very sarcastic and honest person. My friends would tell you that I am very loyal and would do anything for them. I can be laid back about certain things, and tend to go with the flow, but I do tend to be type A personality with things like my career. I love to be active and play sports or just be outdoors.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I spend a lot of time in Broad Ripple & Downtown Indy! I absolutely love New York City and Chicago!


Indiana State University, Terre Haute, IN

Favorite things

I love to watch movies/TV shows. My favorite TV shows include: Glee, Big Bang Theory, The Office, Pretty Little Liars, Happy Endings, Modern Family and How I Met Your Mother. I also enjoy being outside and being active!

For fun

I love to try new things. I like to do the unthinkable and be spontaneous. As long as I'm with the right people, I can have fun doing just about anything.

Last read

I'm sure you'll be surprised, but I am currently reading 50 Shades of Grey, there was just so much hype I had to see what I was missing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an Executive Team Leader for Target Retail Stores.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is an important part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Indiana State University.