Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Sunnyside, NY, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 50 miles of Astoria, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hi, I'm Kristen. I recently received my Master's degree in Deaf Education. I work at a school for the Deaf here in New York. American Sign Language and teaching are my passions and I love my job. I'm a country music fan (the modern stuff) and never turn down an opportunity to go to a country concert, however I enjoy listening to most all kinds of music. I don't think having tons of things in common with someone is critical in a relationship. I am an open-minded person who loves to try new things and I think it's great for people to share their hobbies and interests with each other. I enjoy volunteering and giving back to the community. I walk in the NYC AIDS Walk annually and currently volunteer in Manhattan assisting in horseback riding lessons for children with disabilities. I grew up on Long Island, but recently moved to Sunnyside, Queens. I enjoy exploring the city but would love to have someone to explore it with! I am looking for someone who is genuine and down to earth and who is motivated when it comes to their career/education and life in general. I am a down to earth girl who can go to a bar, dance and have fun but also enjoys a nice night of staying in and relaxing. I would love to meet new people and hopefully find someone special. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Yoga




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I grew up with cats and was on my high school's horseback riding team, but I love all animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy going to Union Square to check out Strand and grab a bite to eat. I also love weekend getaways in Atlantic City (especially during the summer months) and enjoy hanging out with friends at the beach.


St. Joseph's College, Long Island Campus, Patchogue, NY

For fun

I love going to new places and restaurants but I also enjoy going back to Long Island and spending time with my family and friends. In my spare time I enjoy going to Broadway shows and exploring what the city as to offer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree