Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Fort Thomas, KY, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I crossed the street to walk into the sunshine." Elizabeth Gilbert (Eat, Pray, Love)

In her own words

I'm laid back but also love adventure and exploring to find new places and things. I can be goofy and quirky and love to smile, laugh and have a good time. I'm looking for someone who is strong in who they are and what they want, who loves adventure and finding and trying new things. I'm looking for someone that is a good mix of funny and serious and is loyal and trustworthy. We don't have to have every interest be the same but I'd like someone who is willing to learn about what I like while I learn about what they like. I'm a good mix between a city and a country girl but if I had to choose, I lean a little more towards the country. But I can enjoy what big cities have to offer. There's a lot more to me than I can put in this box so if you want to know more, just ask.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have one cat who is more like a dog than anything. I love horses and dogs and will one day have my own horse.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Cincinnati, any coffee shops or cool cafes. I've traveled to several places and love London, Italy, Egypt, Greece and Turkey.


Eastern Kentucky University, Richmond, KY

Favorite things

I love music and have to have it on. I like rock, reggae, folk and anything that's new and not played on the radio. I don't watch too much TV but I'm addicted to Ghost Hunters. I love Mexican and Italian food. And chocolate.

For fun

I'll get in the car with my camera and just drive to see what I find. I love horses. I work four days a week at a barn and ride when I can. Catching up with friends by going out to eat, going to movies, finding new places around the city

Last read

I'm re-reading Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood: It's one of my favorites. But the last book I read that I loved was Into the Wild. It was sad, inspiring, thought provoking and was an awesome read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work as a paralegal for a law firm and do bankruptcy and divorce law. Four days a week I also feed and take care of horses at a nearby farm and ride once a week. I would love to make horses a career one day.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic but don't practice anymore. I've never felt very connected in a church. I feel more spiritual and together when I'm outside, experiencing something that is natural and not man-made. But I can respect other religions.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral