Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Kristen3782

33 year old woman | Pasadena, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 25 miles of Millersville, MD

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Je suis comme je suis

In her own words

I could start this as everyone else does..."I hate talking about myself." Or " I'll write more later."... I'm going to go a different route. Dudes, women want you, but you need to be realistic. Stop winking, favoriting, emailing women you know will never have an interest in you. Stop giving yourself a chance to wallow. Women are just as odd as you. Why do you think they wear make up, short skirts, and high heels? We are the only species where the female looks more colorful than the male...but it's all fake AND deceiving. I asked my bro (as we worked on my truck) "Brutta, why can't I find a great dude?" He replied "Because a great guy can't find you. Plus you are weirdo." I don't care if you are wheel chair bound, loss of limbs due to what ever, tatted up, scarred up. Just be a good man with an open mind. Until I can change water to wine, it's not my place to judge. Experience has taught me I do not get along with type A personalities at all. I have a father not looking for another. Stay positive...you never know where the path not taken will lead you. Hopefully to me, just saying.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Birds

Well, one bird, Silly white bird....Bubby green bird passed away recently. :-(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go to Vegas anytime I can get there, Germany (where i was raised), England, and Italy.. My friends and family are all over the place. I tend to go "visit" that way I save money on room and board.

Favorite things

I like all music except Country. I love tacky reality shows and BBC Comedies. Most of all I like to get out and meet new people and maintain the friendships I already have.

For fun

Eating peanut butter with a spoon from the jar, aimlessly drive for hours, run like a zombie is gonna catch me (8 min mile average), sit quietly and day dream, listen to Beethoven and clean my house (makes it seem a more elegant task this way!)...

Last read

"Maus" by Art Spiegelman... "Third Culture Kid" by David Pollock and Ruth someone... like it matters.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I do not dance for money, hobby karaoke and pretend it's a career...I paint, and well!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, "Black" Scots (put a new wrinkle on your brain and Google it, impressive if you already know)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My Father was a Preacher and Psychologist....let's just say I am over both views. ;-p
Languages: English, German English, German
Education: Some college No preference
I will never be done...urgh...stupid attention span! :-p I have a life insurance policy just to pay off my school loans!!!!