Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Altamonte Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Never stop learning. Never limit yourself. You are not a finished product.

In her own words

Hello...thanks for checking out my profile :) I'm Krista and I am laid back, funny, sarcastic and driven. NO drama! I am independent; I have a career, a car, an apartment, and great friends and family. I consider myself blessed. I am very passionate about what I do for a living and I devote a lot of time to bettering myself, both personally and professionally. I am a people person at heart but I also enjoy spending time solo. I just finished up my Masters in k-8 math and science education from UCF. I have a lot more free time now that I don't have to write papers and complete projects! In my free time I love to spend time with my friends...beach, pool, downtown Orlando, Lake Mary, cooking out or watching movies. I don't always enjoy cooking, but I enjoy trying new restaurants, especially if they have outdoor seating. Being from Michigan, I grew up on the lake and would love to spend more time near the's a goal for this summer. :) I was born and raised in a small Michigan town. I attended Western Michigan University before moving to the Orlando area 5 years ago to accept my first teaching job. I miss my friends and family back home, but I love the life I have built for myself here in Florida. No regrets! What I'm looking for: I'm looking for someone who is nice and honest with a great sense of humor. I find wit and sarcasm attractive and if you can keep up then we will get along great. :) I also admire men with drive and abition as it is a quality I have as well. As far as looks, they aren't everything, but there has to be an attraction. I think that's about it! If you think we might get along, feel free to message me. I'm always up for meeting new people. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Orlando (during the day, especially Sundays), Siesta Key, Cocoa Beach, Lake Mary


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I listen to many types of music, including country. What I listen to really depends on my mood. When I watch tv it's, Seinfield, Friends, House and Law and Order. I love to eat :) the only rule is that it must taste good, love pastas and sushi!

For fun

I like to spend my time with friends, head to the pool or beach, catch a movie or read a good book or grab dinner and a few drinks.

Last read

Gone Girl, Sharp Objects, and Guilty Wives. I am doing some professional reading as well, but I won't bore you with those details. When reading for fun, I prefer mystery/suspense. I'm currently accepting book recommendations.:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I've been a 4th grade teacher for 5 years.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up in church and was raised mostly Baptist. I would consider myself spiritual, but I'm not sure I could describe myself as "religious".
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Bachelors degree from Western Michigan Univesity and my Masters in k-8 Math and Science Education from UCF.