Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Palm Coast, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Writing my own fairy tale....

In her own words

I am an optimistic, so I am giving love another chance! I am a hopeless romantic, without being over mushy. I am very passionate in everything I do. I am the funny, silly goofy girl! I love to laugh, so you need a great sense of humor! I'm often laughing at myself! I can be a clutz! I am a kid at heart. I am very outgoing and like to be around people. I think honesty, communication and mutual respect make for a great relationship. I'm not into playing games. I treat others as I would want to be treated. I'm not into cheating or lying and would expect the same respect. I think attraction is initial, but it's a mental/emotional attraction that holds my attention. To the right guy, I will be absolutely amazing. To him my flaws and weaknesses will be endearing and lovable. I want someone who will adore me just the way I am. I am a true New Yorker! I am a city girl living in the country, that has reality show written all over it!!! Lol I have goals, desires and wants. I know who I am and what I want out of life. Things happen to make you stronger, well than I'm an ox! Just because I'm not a size five super model, doesn't make me sloppy, lazy or depressed! I am confident in who I am, and won't fall victim to games or abuse. I am not interested in hook ups, control freaks, or players. Find someone else to bother if that's your motive. I am very family oriented. My friends are the family I choose for myself. I have four kids who are my world and will always come first. My dog is like my 5th kid. I'm very social, not shy at all. I can hold an intelligent conversation, and still be Fun. I love someone who can banter with me. I am sarcastic. I do plan on living this life to the fullest. My church is my lifeline. My faith is very important to me. I'm not going to try and convert you! Just understand, I do attend church weekly and I am very active within my church. I'd welcome you to join me, but wouldn't force you. I absolutely love everything Disney, some might say obsessed! I'm pretty simple. I just want to spend time with the people I care about. I'm cheesy that way. I believe what matters is the company you keep, not where you keep it!! I enjoy so many things in life, spending time with my kids, the beach, zoos, theme parks, water parks, mini golf, cooking, Daytona Lagoon, paintball, camping, bar-b-ques, bowling, boats, movies, music, laughter, long drives, recite movie lines, reading, being creative, Wii bowling, crafts, interior design is a passion, singing off key, museums, I could list a million things. Send me a message and see how it flows from there! :0)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

The place doesn't matter to me if I'm with the right company

Favorite things

I love movies, Disney, amusement parks, beach, time with friends, laughter, and hanging with my kids. I enjoy concerts, shopping, sight seeing, photography, design, crafts and being creative. I love my church and try to stay involved!

Last read

50 shades of grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference