Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Winston-Salem, NC, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 40 miles of Pfafftown, NC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Are there any true Gentlemen left in this world?

In her own words

First and most importantly I am a God fearing woman and want a God fearing man who puts God first in his life. Honest, Loyal, Passionate, Sincere, Christian, Giving, Romantic, Fun Loving - Loves Football (Steelers), Fishing, Camping, Movies, Dining Out, Reading, Cuddling, Kissing, Playing Cards/Games, Music of most any kind (no rap), Love Animals, Love Motorcycles, Love the Mountains, Love Reading Looking for a man who knows what being a romantic gentleman means and someone who has depth and can see beyond outside appearances. I have been hurt many times and I am beginning to wonder if there is someone out there that is meant for me. I have to believe that God has someone special that he has in mind for me and my future. I am looking for someone who is a decent, christian man. Someone who loves showing affection and loves having someone show him affection and attention. I have been known to pamper men I have been with in relationships. Sometimes I wonder if that has been the reason for my heartache. I am a very outgoing woman who is open to finding love again but is also being a little cautious. I love all the romantic trappings of a relationship. I sometimes think I read to many romantic novels. I wish there was a fairy tale ending in store for me and can only hope that should I meet the right man that I man have my own version of a fairy tale life. I am open to most anything and would love to find someone who wants to show me new things in the world as well as enjoy all the staples life has to offer. I am not your ordinary female. I really enjoy camping and fishing ( yes, I bait my own hooks and remove my own fish ), I love NFL football, shooting pool, and sitting by a nice warm bonfire. I do not mind getting dirty when the need arises and I also have no problem dressing up when the occasion demands. I love to laugh and have a good time with friends or just sit at home curled on the sofa with a good book or a good movie. I consider myself to be pretty versatile.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am a mountain girl. Country girl who loves the mountains and countryside and snow. I can tolerate the beach on occasion but really cannot stand the heat. Besides, cuddling when it is cold out is so much fun. :)

Favorite things

Sitting by a cozy fire and cuddling with someone special. Giving and receiving love and affection. Believing that out there somewhere is someone for me. Reading books. Good television shows. The mountains when it's snowing or has snowed.

For fun

I am pretty easy going. I love to try anything at least once and am happy just being with the person I care about. Even if that means watching from the sidelines. I love listening to good music, going to good movies, eating good food & flea markets

Last read

Currently reading Embrace Grace and Crossroads. Daily devotionals every morning.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently working part time and attending school for veterinary assisting.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral