Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
If at first you don't succeed, skydiving is not for you!

In her own words

I make a great partner in crime! I'm smart, spontaneous, playful, a loyal friend and love to have fun! I'm very optimistic and have no problem spotting the silver lining. I believe in helping people but understand the only person you can ever change is yourself. I believe the words of "Affirmation" by Savage Garden (Listen to it, really!). 10 random things about me: 1) I love cheesy jokes! 2) I woke up one morning and thought it would be fun to move to France and a month later I did. 3) I once stayed with an Aborigine village in Australia where I ate worms and kangaroo. (Hey don't dis this til you try it:) 4) I love sushi and know the best place in town- honestly! 5) It's my dream to live in a hut (not a pizza one.) 6) I love food but am kind of a health nut cause I don't eat much I can't pronounce- damn that cuts out Twinkies;) 7) I'm an ordained minister and have actually married a couple of friends 8) I'm terrible at movie trivia so if you quote a movie I'll probably look at you blankly. Sorry! 9) I've in the past worked over a year without a day off but loved it. Although life has balanced out since then. 10) I've only been to a couple concerts in my life but love almost every kind of music. I love my job but I do work a lot of nights and weekends:( But on my nights off I love trying new restaurants or hot spots (any suggestions?) I'm a sommelier so I love wine and drink it often but do agree nothing goes better with wings than beer! Oh did I mention "I like piña coladas and getting caught in the rain. I'm in to health food and I'm really into champagne?" I have many amazing friends and a wonderful family but always enjoy meeting new if you think we might have fun... feel free to send me an e-mail.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love trying something new so I do often.

Favorite things

the ocean, great shoes, traveling, dive bars in foreign countries, great wine, the Gin Blossoms, tiger lillies, jeeps

Last read

Cutting for Stone is what I'm currently reading. I love to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference