Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Krissygrl233

28 year old woman | Nottingham, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Baltimore, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Cute, smart, and loves Football..what more could you ask for?

In her own words

I grew up in a big Italian family and my parents have been married for 30 years so I have always been surrounded by close family and love. I work in Technology and absolutely love what I do. I am very driven in my career and I have always worked hard for what I want. I am also really passionate about health and staying active. I am a health and lifestyle coach and love helping others in their fitness journey. I really enjoy cooking healthy and finding new recipes. I am looking for someone who has goals and is motivated, can appreciate the smaller things in life and can make me laugh. I would do anything for someone I care about and it would be great to find someone who can appreciate that. On the weekend I am normally visiting family, working on my house or meeting some friends for a coffee or a drink. I love taking day trips, going to the beach, cooking, working out, going to concerts and I am always interested in trying new things. I love having fun and laughing and can really be happy doing anything as long as I am in good company.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a miniature dachshund and she is the sweetest little thing.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Liberatories, Carsons Creekside, Sunset Cove

College

University of Baltimore, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Love Scandal, Revenge, King of Queen and Everybody Loves Raymond. My favorite music would be anything country, also Chris Tomlin, Casting Crowns. Love day trips visiting new places.

For fun

Spending time with friends and family, meeting with friends for coffee, going to the movies, taking day trips to somewhere new, shopping, love going to zumba and yoga, hiking at Gunpowder, wine tastings, going to concerts, home improvements.

Last read

I love to read drama/thriller such as James Patterson. I also love reading inspirational books, such anything from Joel Osteen or Joyce Meyers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral