Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I deserve to be treated right

In her own words

I'm Krissy and I'm done dating tools. I'm single and I'm looking for Mr.Right, more like my prince charming. I am definietly a girly girl, I own around 50 pairs of heels, but definietly like to get my hands dirty. RV, shooting, jet skiing, sky diving, paint balling, rock climbing, boating, etc I've done it all and yes some have been done in heels. I absolutely love cooking!! I am old fashion when it comes to dating. I don't go on dates just for a free meal like most girls in LA. I go on dates because I am looking for my prince charming and to see if our chemistry can move to the next level. I am a city girl but a southern belle by heart. I'm addicted to the outdoors, the beach, a pool, the sun, and Sunday's to watch football all day. If you don't watch football, it's a turn off for me and this just won't workout. I work 50 hours a week, some weeks I go over, don't have the same schedule every day. I work for a well known brand, which I manage one of their stores in Human Resources. I love my job wouldn't change it for the world. I strive to be number one on the top in whatever I do. I'm looking for a good listener, someone who wants to be best friends, compassion, caring, spontaneous, who can make a decision, has the right priorities, can make me laugh, honest, loyal, who doesn't play games... the basics. So if you think you fit, message me =)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Manhattan Beach, Las Vegas, Barbados, St. Lucia, Puerto Rico, anywhere hot with an amazing ocean


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

I absolutely love to travel. I love going to any sporting events especially when it involves a big group of people.

For fun

Going to the beach, hanging out by a pool, going to Manhattan Beach, hiking, spending time with friends, watching movies, cooking dinner, drinking wine

Last read

Driving in the Rain



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Retail Manager & head of Public Relations
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Yes I believe in Jesus & a Heaven
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral