Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Annapolis, MD, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What is a dating headline? Um, if you're nice and honest and looking to get to know me for me...then contact me :)

In her own words

I have been in the area off and on for almost 12 years now, but it's amazing how many people can come in and out of your life in that amount of time. I have lived in Annapolis for about a year now and am enjoying meeting new people. As far as my "perfect match," I have no idea. I guess in the end I'm just looking for someone I click with...someone who's caring and sincere and honest and fun. I don't really have a type but usually go based on attraction and interaction. Sooo, about me....I'm fun, can be entertaining, silly but serious too. I'm a pretty nice person, caring, genuine. I'm extremely passionate and definitely determined. I'm strong and independent but want to have someone to share my life with...someone who compliments me and I compliment them.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an amazing Beagle / Boston Terrier mix who has a very interesting, highly entertaining personality...sort of like me ;-)

Political views

Middle of the Road


American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

My favorite food is definitely chocolate chip cookies and I must say, I make the best ones! I have to add pesto gnocchi and buffalo chicken egg rolls to this list...they are both awesome!

For fun

CrossFit, Dog Park (highly entertaining), Movies, Shopping, Hanging out With Friends, Wine Festivals, Exploring Maryland....basically anything fun or new.

Last read

There are a bunch of books sitting on my coffee table that I must start. I don't know which one to pick first.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I get to do good things for good people and I'm trying to make a difference.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly Irish with a little bit of everything else in there too.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic and know that it had an impact on my morals and values. I don't go to church every Sunday anymore and I don't necessarily agree with everything...but I think it laid a great foundation and I am glad I have some type of religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied public communications, basically public relations, and have a marketing/statistics minor.