Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
If you can make me smile I will return the favor.

In her own words

I’m not new to the area and yes my job is demanding but I still have a social life. Just looking for a unique man to keep up with me. Myself – determined, opinionated, and bold, yet affectionate. I am not offended by a dirty joke and can dish out one of my own. Sarcasm and sweet talking is the spice of life, so bring it on! I am independent but far from being a feminist. I have a very rewarding career and I am self supportive. (Don’t get me wrong, I have an awesome family support system nearby!) I’m not a model, I’m not high-maintenance but I DO have a simple appearance with a down-to-earth attitude. I am looking for a man who wants an actual relationship, not just a guy to tell me what he thinks I want to hear, make hopeless promises and isn't ready for what I have to offer. Offer at hand - stimulating conversation while out and about (dinner, movies, bar, coffee, etc.), trying new things (I’ve never been camping but I’ll try), dancing (I got moves like Mick Jagger), and of course sitting at home playing catch phrase for two with a bottle of wine and a semi-home made dinner. E-mail me if your up for the challenge and if you think you can make me smile. Like I said, I can return the favor! ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two cats, their names are Wade and Beasley. They are Heat fans. lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have not traveled much outside of the US, however, I would love to visit Italy, Greece and Ireland one day. Seeing as I live in West Palm, Fort Lauderdale and Miami are easy locations that I frequently visit.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

For fun

I enjoy going out for dinner (who doesn't), meeting friends for drinks, going to the movies, basketball games, and lounging around at home of course! My family all lives within the area so I spend time with family as well.

Last read

As of right now, Bared to You, by author Sylvia Day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have been an Elementary school teacher for the past 6 years.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Half Puerto Rican and half Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree