Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
At least worth the 3 mins to read this profile...

In her own words

Let's see... I am a 30 something black woman (which I guess you gathered from my profile info above). I am a Miami native that honestly has a great circle of friends, and am in a good place career wise. I am pursuing my MBA (finally). I am really into community service, independent film/documentaries (movies of any sort really) and culture (which is ambiguous on purpose). I guess I could be considered a foodie, I love to try new things. I must say I don't cook as much as I used to seeing that I live alone. I am known for my themed get to gethers, I love to entertain. My taste in music is extremely varied but I will say I have been bumping Nas pretty heavy in my ear. Keep in mind I was having a moment with Herbie Hancocks Duets cd yesterday (see what I mean). I am not sure what makes me unique, it depends on the people you know. You might know a dozen people just like me (but not nearly as cool). I just know that I am in a place where I want someone to share my secrets with (aside from my girls), and I want someone that is my first call when things happen (good or bad). That may not manifest into a romantic relationship and I am ok with that. Ya dig? Lol That's all I got.... Oh and heeeeeeey to all the ladies I see that I real life know. *waves*

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Jaguar in the Gables, Barnes and Noble anywhere, My House full of friends

Favorite things

Movies -- Oh heck too many to name. I won't even touch the documentaries and foreign film. Music - I am religiously listening to Jazmine Sullivan, Nas or Gospel music (the old school) Foods - Will try anything once.

Last read

The Ghost Wife... for fun (and a book club I'm in) and a random MBA textbook



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral