Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Allingtown, CT, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in Connecticut, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Altruistic and Witty

In her own words

I am looking for someone who is serious about finding someone and something meaningful in his life. I am not using this site for a "hook up" and so I discourage any man who is from contacting me. As contradictory as it may sound, I enjoy living for the moment but am also a planner. I can be quite spontaneous as well as adventurous. I am perfectly content with the small things in life; working out, working with children, family time/games, rescuing animals, having coffee and a great conversation, or simply taking a stroll. However, I can certainly live large when need be. I always enjoy a good joke and can quote lines from most movies in my sleep. I love to laugh and firmly believe in the cliche that "a day without laughter is a day wasted.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Key West, Mexico, Arizona and South Carolina. Last summer I traveled to Barcelona, Africa and Italy. I'm looking forward to traveling to California, Hawaii, Fiji, and Greece in the near future. Locally, I enjoy New York City, Boston and New Haven.


University of New Haven, West Haven, CT

Favorite things

I enjoy all genres of music, however, the 80s would be my favorite. I enjoy television shows such as Nancy Grace and Bones. I absolutely value hanging out with my family and friends; I'll take a good bonfire/get together over a crowded bar any day!

For fun

I enjoy spending quality time with my family and friends, traveling, and reading. I am quite content with simply renting a movie and staying in or taking a stroll at the beach. In warmer weather, I find gardening/ landscaping relaxing.

Last read

The Last Lecture, New Critical Theory and I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I double majored in English Literature and Forensic Science/Criminal Justice with a concentration in Investigative Services. I received a Master's Degree in English Lit. and currently teach 9th grade English/Composition.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Since I am an Italian/Catholic, my family is important to me. We are big on family gatherings, be it a holiday or simply Sunday dinner.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree