Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Santa Rosa, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
Life isn't about finding yourself. Life is about creating yourself.

In his own words

My self-summary I’m an educated, professional, ambitious and quirky guy looking for a sincere and intelligent woman for summer adventures and ideally, a long term relationship. My ideal woman has a strong, outgoing personality with a great sense of humor and a penchant for adventure. Sarcastic, snarky and just a little bit twisted a plus! The one caveat is you must not want kids (older/grown children are fine but must not want more children). In my free time, I enjoy being out on the river kayaking, afternoon cocktails on a deck, sunsets at the coast, trivia, happy hours, game night with my friends, and going to the movies. I’m also the undisputed “Road Trip King!” Ideally, you will enjoy the outdoors and be up for whatever the day brings (eg: open to trying new things/going new places). I love skiing in the winter, so if you ski, that’s a big bonus. I have traveled extensively, and am looking for someone who also has traveled outside of the country and enjoys experiencing other cultures. Basically, what I’m looking for is moderation – someone who enjoys going out, but is also happy curled up on the couch watching movies (anything but horror). Someone who enjoys cocktails, wine and great food but doesn’t have dependency issues. Someone funny, snarky and sarcastic, but also kind, sincere and open to a long term relationship with a guy who knows how to treat a woman like a lady (without being a doormat). If any of this sounds like you, wink or drop me a line!

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well, I have been to 18 countries, so there is a long list of favorite places. But keeping it local, Bodega and Tomales bay for seafood, Lake Chalet in Oakland for hanging out with friends, Tahoe for just about anything, and Eureka for a day trip


Sonoma State University, Rohnert Park, CA

For fun

On weekends I tend to be all over the place, either kayaking down one of the larger rivers here in CA, getting into shenanigans with friends, going on a road trip to some unknown destination, or sailing around the bay. I am pretty much open!

Last read

What is the last thing I read? Well I listen to a lot of books on tape, so I am going to count those as well. This sounds cheesy, but "Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter" was actually really good! I like detective/mystery novels and the such



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Marketing Director for a Sonoma County winery
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral