Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Krispy312

32 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I teach bears to wrestle humans. Inquire within.

In his own words

I like to describe myself as more of a relaxed person with random spurts of energy. I stay active outside in summer and in the gym in the winter. It's the only way I can continue to eat the way I do. If you put a bowl of candy in front of me, I'll devour it and blame it on the dog. I recently took up home brewing and have a few batches under my belt - mostly hoppy ales. If you're into brewing and want to swap recipes, let me know. I consider myself a more masculine kind of guy, looking for the same. I'm attracted to taller, scruffy looking men - but I don't discriminate if our personalities click. Honesty in a relationship is HUGE! I'm on this site to find friends with similar interests and hopefully an authentic and sincere connection with one person. You should probably message me if you're a guys guy, you enjoy watching Chicago sports teams, enjoy a good beer/wine/whiskey on occasion, breakfast is your favorite meal of the day, like to keep active or workout, can enjoy an evening on the couch in front of the TV, and/or don't typically pass down free dessert.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I like dogs, but sadly I don't have any. It's okay though; I live vicariously through my friends adopted pup. My cabinet is stocked with dog treats.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I spent three weeks in India and I didn't see a single elephant! I have to say Goa was quite nice.

College

DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I love coffee, popcorn, cinnamon rolls, brunch, dark chocolate, trail mix, and anything with peanut butter. I also like plaid and flannel shirts. I guess I aspire to be a lumberjack, or the Brawny paper towel man.

For fun

Hang out with friends and try BYOB restaurants in the city. I like watching movies and cuddling on the couch, catching a flick in the theater or going to see a comedy sketch somewhere. I run along the lake and BBQ outside when it's warm

Last read

What's the last thing I read? Not counting the RedEye or the nutritional facts on my oatmeal this morning - Bossypants by Tina Fey



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Information Security at a company in the Loop. I don't know how to explain what I do, so I'm just going to say I protect my company from Internet pirates.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
I was raised Catholic. I didn't have much of choice growing up, but I still humor my parents when I visit on Christmas and Easter. I totally eat meat on Friday during lent!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I lived in a small town most my life. I attended DePaul and, thankfully, that's what kept me in the city.