Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Krisnicole15

25 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 22-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
It would be nice if some one gave me a chance. I promise I'm worth it. :)

In her own words

If you're serious about finding someone then you should be willing to look a little further into someone's profile and actually get to know them before stopping when you see their pictures and body type. Don't question why you're still single if you're not willing to look past the superficial Barbie doll girls who have no substance or depth to them. If you're serious about finding someone I encourage you to give me a chance and take a look at what I have to say. Im tired of putting myself out there and getting ignored by all you jerks who are so superficial. If you really want to find your soulmate like you all say in your profile stop being so shallow. Actually try to talk to someone when they message you instead of ignoring them. If you'd like to get to know a great girl and give someone a chance then feel free to email me. I know this sounds harsh and I sound bitter but its frustrating to keep putting myself out there and none of you will give me a chance. So anyways if you'd like to know a little about me, please continue reading. I’m Kristen. I hate writing in these about me sections. I always feel like I say either too much or too little. So I’m just going to wing it and see where it goes. Me: I’m a genuine, down to earth, loyal, caring and kind woman. I’m currently a senior in college working towards a degree in Sport Management. I have goals and dreams and one of those is to work for an NFL team one day. I was born and raised here in Jacksonville and while I love it at times, would love to move to Tennessee one day. I’m not a snob, but I do have standards. I’m not the fittest girl in the world but my health is something that I’ve recently realized I need to work at. So while no, I’m not a Victoria's secret model, I have a lot to offer someone. And I mean hey, I’m not ugly. I’ve got pretty eyes and good bone structure. ;) I have a Chihuahua that I love like a child. I’m independent but far from a crazy feminist. I’m not offended by a dirty joke and on occasion have been know to dish one out myself. I’m a bit of a hopeless romantic. However, I don’t like cliché romance like Valentines Day. If I’m dating a guy I’d rather him randomly show me love and affection and in a way that is special not cliché like chocolate and stuffed animals (however I will always accept chocolate). I’m tired of meeting BOYS who only want sex, make and break promises, love to play games, and aren’t ready for something serious. You: My perfect man knows how to respect a woman (i.e. opening doors) and is a gentleman. Must be honest, mature, mentally stable, and have some sort of direction in his life. Strong on the outside and the inside but knows how to open up and can communicate how he feels. I crave affection so I’d need someone who isn’t afraid to hold my hand while we’re walking down the street or riding in the car, and who likes cuddle together and relax. I’m not the most spontaneous person in the world but would love to meet someone who is and who can break me out of my comfort zone. Must be over playing games and making promises you don’t intend to keep. (Please just mean what you say). Hopefully you are looking for your best friend as well and someone you can settle down with and start a family with one day. I’m sure there is a lot more I could say but I guess then we’d have nothing to talk about. So if you’re interested in getting to know a wonderful, smart, amazing girl (ok now I’m just bragging lol) then feel free to message me and let’s start a conversation! Look forward to hearing from you! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a chihuahua named Sophie and shes like my child.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

A football stadium, the beach, beach bars or sports bars, my couch lol

College

University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

Football. Laughing. Country Music. Gators. Jaguars.

For fun

I enjoy going out and having a good time but also love spending time at home doing nothing.

Last read

The hunger games are my favorite. I also like fifty shades of grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Studying for a degree in Sport Management at UNF
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral