Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Pleasanton, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
?Love all, trust a few, do wrong to none.? -Shakespeare

In her own words

I will try to give myself a decent portrayal. Lets see... I grew up in Fargo, North Dakota. Pretty laid back, but classy lady. I have been to quite a few music festivals all over the country. Altho, that being said I have not gone to many over the last couple seasons. At a pretty young age i was inspired to travel the United States and see and experience all that I can. Omaha, Nebraska became my home after I decided to go there for college. By the way, I fell in love with the punk rock/ metal scene there... Brothers Jukebox was always a win! After college I moved to Minneapolis, Minnesota where I got into the Encryption field. Minneapolis was great, giving me the opportunity see live music 2-3 times a week (thanks to the Triple Rock Social Club!). After being in MN for a few years I knew it was time to move out of the Midwest and give the ocean a try. I was able to get transferred out to the San Francisco Bay Area! I lived in the city for a while and loved it, but currently I am now living in the Pleasanton area with mah purfect kitties! I love learning and laughing. Luckily i have a knack for taking things apart and an ability to understand. This makes me pretty dynamic and able to deal with some interesting scenarios. I collect old vinyl and have a large collection of music. I always wanted to do something more hands on in the music industry but what that might be is still a mystery! I like art and respect honesty. I enjoy wine and going to tastings. Big fan of dive bars and like to relax listen to music, play pool, or darts. Got into muscle cars at a young age muscle cars and will hopefully have a new hobby car in the next couple years. I have not been able to meet many people in the bay yet, so i am hoping that this site can help me make some strong relationships and have a good time doing it.

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Video games , Wine tasting




I have Cats, Fish

I have a 20 year old cat named Cleo, he's my soul pet :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bodega Bay, Santa Cruz, Monterey, Las Vegas, New Orleans, Deadwood,Lake Coeur d'Alene, exploring the bay

For fun

Some things i enjoy include; checking out Dive bars, seeing live music, taking long drives, camping, painting, writing, playing video and board games. Hoping to do more volunteer work in 2013, finding new restaurants, & spending more time in the sun

Last read

Watership Down, Many CLAMP Manga series, Bleach and Zombie Powder by Tite Kubo, The devil and Karen Kingston, The writings of Stephen Hawking, The Hobbit, Les Miserables, Alice's Adventures In Wonderland, and Eaters of the Dead.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference