Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
New to Match

In his own words

New to Match, would like to meet a down to earth guy. I've always been the type of guy who doesn't need to be in a relationship - I enjoy spending time with friends. I have worked hard to get into a stable position in life, and I'd love to meet someone to share that with. I'm a no drama non scene guy. I'm really laid back guy and seeking same. I'm a very outgoing person who loves to spend time with friends, and enjoys getting out there and doing things. I don't like to sit around the house - unless it's a weeknight and I'm just tired and need some time to decompress. When I'm in town I like to start of my weekends with brunch - usually with friends. Weeknights could involve having friends for dinner, going out for dinner, or just coming home and relaxing. I love a night here and there out in city but typically lay low on weeknights. Fitness is important to me so I like to spend a few nights a week at the gym after work. I'm not a homebody and not looking for someone who is. I love to travel. A summer night concert, trip to the Gorge, escape weekend to San Diego, Whistler, or time with friends are all I love to travel and do it as much as I can - Spain and Brazil are high up on my list of to do's. I also don't mind a simple trip to a good tailgate down at a Seahawks or UW game. Love to ski in the winter - I can typically be found on the slopes when the conditions are right. I’m looking for a professional around my age who would enjoy similar things. I'm very independent, outgoing, laid back and easy to get along with. Not a lot offends me and I like to have a good time with mellow people. I have a good job and an education, and I am interested in guys that have ambition as well. If you're masculine, down to earth and take care of yourself, chances are we'll get along and I'd love to hear from you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, LA, San Fran, London, Whistler, Costa Rica, Mexico, Australia


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Thai, Sushi, Travel, new food and experiences - pretty much anything.

For fun

I love going out to try new places for dinner, apps, drinks. I love to go skiing with friends, love to travel, working out, summer camping trips, Concerts, Wakeboarding, Social Events, hanging out with friends - tried sky diving, that was fun!

Last read

A friend of mine gave me "Too Soon Old, Too Late Smart" - it was a good read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Project Manager
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree