Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Please be fun. Or even better, funny.

In her own words

Hello! Someone said, "Kristy, you really moved to the right place. I'm not sure I've met anyone who loves Seattle as much as you do." Perfectly said! I was born and raised in Florida and moved to Seattle in 2012. As much as I miss my family (and Latin food) I love it here! We're surrounded by mountains, water, amazing food, intelligent people, endless activities, and hotdogs with cream cheese...what more could I ask for?! Luckily I love walking, because I left my car in FL. Uber has become my new favorite invention, second to post it notes. Other serious things you should know: Mornings would be easier if everyone hugged instead of talked. The best breakfasts consist of at least three beverages. I'm known for a case of 4pm giggles. Christmas decorations should stay up all year. True happiness is an ice cream cone with sprinkles. One of my goals for this year is to learn how to snowboard. If you're a makeshift teacher looking for a super fun student, bonus points! We can all agree this thing is based on a points scale. Am I right or am I right? : )

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

I love dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Saint, UW, The Sexton, Rooftops in the summer, Tavern Law, Farmers Markets, Cannon, Café Presse.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Life, laughing, brunch, seasons, working, water, snail mail, culture, pnut butter, stories, visits home, the Montlake bridge, learning, Sundays, people, spoiling my nieces/nephews, whiskey, moonwalking, the future, sprinkles, and laughing a lot.

For fun

Late nights with friends, laughing until I can't breathe, anything on water, favorite movies, running, iphoneography, live music, random acts of cookies, daydreaming, and I want to see the world starting with Europe/Spain.

Last read

Wild by Cheryl Strayed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Executive assistant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
The University of Central Florida. Go Knights!