Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Let's go to Napa

In his own words

I'm ready for the next chapter of my life and this ones going to include a love story. I've been single for a number of years and I haven't really spent much time dating. My focus has been on work and getting my life setup for the future. I've enjoyed being single and have figured out who I am and what I want. Now it's time to find love. I'm eager to find my girlfriend/best friend. I want to spend a Friday night eating pick up stix and watching red box movies together. I want to take a trip to Napa to stay in a bed and breakfast and go wine tasting. I want to spend a day aimlessly driving around listening to music and trying to figure out what we should do. I want to surprise you with tickets to see your favorite band, even if I'm not really a fan of their music. I want to go camping, see a show in Vegas, and fly to Colorado just because we have never been there. This list could go on forever. There are so many things I want to do and places I want to go that would better with the woman I love by my side. I have a job that I love in the industry that I'm passionate for. I work for an online automotive company that helps car dealerships with advertising and e-commerce. I'm a laid back person and I find it easy to express myself. I like to talk and many have told me I'm a great listener. I'm an optimist by nature and have always believed that things will work out for the better. I work hard but I know how relax and enjoy life. I like everything from expensive restaurants to dive bars. Plays and musicals to action movies. 5 star hotels to camping without running water. I'm looking for a jeans and a t-shirt girl who can also dress up for more lavish occasions. I don't have any tattoos or piercings, it's just not my thing. I don't mind if a girl has a few tattoos or piercings but nothing too crazy. As far as music goes I like just about everything but I'm not really into most rap and hip hop. Country, classical, dub step, pop, 80's, 90's, hardcore, rock, I like it all. I love the Zac Brown Band and Mat Kearney . Lately I've been listening to Van Halen, Paul Cardall, Fun, Jack Johnson, Iration, Tomorrows Bad Seeds, Jack's Mannequin, Maroon 5, Ivoryline, Third Eye Blind, Cartel, Anberlin, Enter Shikari, Jason Aldean, and John Mayer. Thanks for reading and don't be shy!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Movies, concerts, Lake Havasu, camping, bowling, dive bars, plays, musicals, Las Vegas, wine tasting, cars, UFC, Napa, San Diego, restaurants, hiking, biking, road trips...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm an Regional Account Manager for an automotive website. I setup and maintain relationships with car dealerships. We help them advertise and sell more cars.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral