Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Sanford, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
This is a placeholder...or IS IT?!

In his own words

I'm looking for the kind of love that can defeat all obstacles and survive for generations. Also, someone to split the grocery shopping with me. And someone to ride in the carpool lane with would be nice as well. So I'm looking for an everlasting love that survives for generations, a grocery-shopping partner, and carpool lane enabler. And someone to help me fill out the ranks of the international team of suave, globe-trotting cat thieves I'm forming. I'm thinking "Super Amazing Awesome Kris Plus 10" for the team name, but I'm open to other suggestions. So OK, for reals. 1) Everlasting love of generations, etc. 2) Grocery shopping teammate. 3) Carpool lane enabler. 4) Co-creator of team of international cat thieves. Oh, by the way, what the hell is this "live, laugh, love" thing? Is that from something? Is there a reason 8 out of 10 women on here have that as their headline? Seriously, I feel really out of the loop. So love for generations, blah blah, grocery shopping, carpool lane, um... super-thieves... someone to explain the "live, laugh, love" thing... yeah, that's probably about it. And really, is that too much to ask for?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm still fairly new to central Florida, but so far cool places I've been to are Player One Bar, the BART, Oblivion, Acme Comics, SAK...probably other places I'm forgetting.

Favorite things

PSSH, not nearly enough characters. LOVE movies...favorite filmmakers include Wes Anderson, Rian Johnson, David Fincher, Hayao Miyazaki, Brad Bird, Jeff Nichols, Steven Spielberg, Edgar Wright, Martin Scorsese...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference