Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Who's ready for the beach!!!!!

In his own words

Well what I'm looking for is an awesome girl for this awesome guy. I'd really like her to have a good head on her shoulders. Someone who can hold a conversation with me and maybe throw a geeky or nerdy reference out there every once and a while. I'd like someone who isn't afraid to say what's on her mind. Someone who may not care about the make-up all the time and doesn't mind going without it. On the flip side I'd like someone who would like to get all dressed up and get a nice dinner downtown. The last small thing I'd like in my other half is to just enjoy the simple things. Whether that's playing a card game or monopoly with me, going hiking and watching a butterfly go by, or just doing nothing but watching the rain come down. Those are just a few of the things that would make you awesome. So a little about me. I'm from Wisconsin, a place that is cold probably 50% of the time. I'm a bit blunt when it comes to some things. Just because I'm blunt at times doesn't mean I don't have a sweet spot also. I'm a pretty caring guy when I'm around the friends I hold close to me. Most of them are in Greenville, SC so I take weekend trip back to see them. I really enjoy the outdoors which can be hiking in the mountain or just taking a walkabout downtown finding something new. So far my favorite place to go hiking is DuPont Forest. All the waterfalls and trails, its just so amazing. Since I can't always be in the forest I've brought some of it back to my place. My deck has almost been taken over by plants. I'm also a bit of a geeky kind of dude. I love to have the latest and greatest toys from Apple and don't mind camping out overnight to get them. For those days when its raining or I just want to be lazy I have a pretty good movie collection and Netflix always has seems to have something good. Last but not least I do have a Cat. Doesn't mean I'm some crazy cat dude, I just have a soft heart. She was rescued from a hoarder who had something like 30 cats at her house. My kitty is named Komali and she is pretty wild, and pretty shy. It took her two days to come out of her hiding spot in the closet when I brought her home. In case you're wondering I did post a pic and yes she is a Bengal. Well I think that's all for now. If you'd like to know more just shoot me a message. If you'd like to hangout sometime thats awesome too.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a Bengal kitty named Komali who I adopted at Christmas. She is almost 2 years old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

DuPont Forest, Amelie's in Noda, Exploring downtown. Any ocean east or west coast. San Francisco, Chicago, Greenville, SC, State Street in Madison, WI.


Herzing College, Madison, WI

Favorite things

I really enjoy running 5K races or hiking in the mountains. I always seem to have a craving for Mexican food.I love love love candy. I like busting out some Super Mario Bros on the Wii from time to time. I've just found a love for Sushi.

For fun

Like to go hiking in the mountains, reading a book outside, watching a good lightning storm, shopping in the mall, or day trips anywhere.

Last read

Hunger Games series, Matched series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work at a corporate office in Mooresville.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an associates degree in Networking Engineering.