Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Winter Garden, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 35 miles of Oakland, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
That green eyes / Yeah the spotlight shines upon you / And how could anybody deny you

In her own words

I've never been much of a believer in meeting people online, but who am I to judge? I like meeting new people, I like having new experiences, so here I am! Not quite sure how to talk about myself here, so don't mind my rambling... I'm a Jersey girl, born and raised, attended college at Penn State, and moved down to the sunshine state 7 years ago seeking beautiful weather and new experiences, and I would not change my experiences for the world! Family and friends are most important to me, as they define who I am. I miss my family every day while I'm over 1,000 miles away, but am lucky enough to say I have made my own family here in Florida with the amazing people I've met. I am grateful to have so many people in my life who love and care about me, and my goal is always to show the same to the people I love and care about. Those who know me best would say I'm passionate, driven, outgoing, and friendly. They know I can be a major goofball because I like to have fun, but also recognize that I am polished and poised in the appropriate situations. I am at a point in my life where I feel like the world is at my fingertips, and I know I am capable of doing almost anything--moving to a new place, trying a new career--and I'm confident that in no matter what I decide I'm going to enjoy the ride and make the most of my experiences. Life is about the journey, not about the destination. Most of my days are spent working, working out, and spending time with friends. I like to go to concerts and check out new live music, go dancing, check out local fairs and festivals, bike ride, explore new places I've never been, visit local bars/clubs, spend time relaxing on a boat/beach/at the pool. I am always up for trying new things, be it a new activity or a new type of food. Though I'm not a follower of sports, I do enjoy attending sporting events for the pure social factor. I'm interested in finding a "sidekick," if you will--someone who also wants to have new experiences and share them with another fun-loving individual. I want companionship with a side of romance! I believe relationships are built on trust, support, admiration, and loyalty, among other qualities. I could fill up this space with a detailed description of everything I am and everything I do...but I figure I'll leave a little bit to be desired :) Note: I have to be honest and say that I'm totally turned off by e-mails that show no connection to what I've told you about myself. So talk to me! I love a good conversationalist. (And proper spelling & grammar is a turn-on! :))

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

No pets currently, but dying to get a dog in the near future!

Favorite hot spots

I love hole-in-the-wall/mom-and-pop restaurants, downtown Orlando, Winter Park, the beach, NJ, wine bars, floating down a river!


Penn State Harrisburg, Middletown, PA

Favorite things

Music (Muse/Paramore/Iron&Wine/JasonAldean/MichaelBuble/Beatles/Mumford&Soms), Food (anything new!), fitness Classes (Combat, Pump, Tabata), puppies, clean sheets, warm bed on a cool morning, laughing till my sides hurt, smiling :)

For fun

I enjoy exploring new places and trying new things, attending local festivals & farmer's markets, relaxing on the beach or on a boat out on the lake. I work out and spend time with friends at local bars/clubs/taverns.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'6" (228cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Wedding/Event Planner
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm a terrible Catholic--it's been years since I've been to church unless it was for a wedding, but I still believe!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Penn State for a degree in Elementary Education...looking to return for something more related to Public Relations...