Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Cherry Hills Village, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 200 miles of Englewood, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner in crime, a compatriot and a like minded mischief maker.

In his own words

I used to have a super long wall of text here describing me and what I'm looking for. I've taken it down in favor of a little more compact version. I'm a geek who's looking for a geek girl. Plain and simple. I'm looking for a girl who enjoys movies, gaming in all it's forms, and artistic ventures (be it art, music, crafting, whatever). I want to find someone who is open-minded and can have lively discussion! I am looking for someone who is passionate about what they enjoy. Someone who will throw themselves wholeheartedly into a project or fandom because they feel so deeply about it. I also want someone who is honest, who can also give and take critisism well, as we all have our faults and sometimes don't see them. Sound like you? Wonderful, drop me a line. On the me side of this equation, I am kind of a jack of all trades. I like to know a little bit about the workings of everything. Sometimes this is epic, other times, it's just enough to get me in trouble, which is fun too. In the end it's all about the stories that come out of it anyway. I'm looking into this online thing because I work from home full time and don't get many opportunities to meet people in the more traditional locales. I'm a dad with 2 wonderful boys and love them to death. My schedule revolves around them, so sometimes this can make getting together a bit difficult. I enjoy music, art, gaming (board games and console/PC gaming), movies and reading. I'm a full time geek, a software developer by trade, gamer by choice. I'm do work on mobile apps for a living and in my spare time have been known to sit staring at code for fun. I'm currently writing games for the iPhone in my 'spare' time. I enjoy creating things, particularly art and music. I play several instruments, all in varing degrees. I've also been known to dabble in writing poetry and short stories. I tend to fall on the side of enjoying more indoor activities than I do climbing a 14er or rock climbing. I do enjoy a good hike and I would love to find a good lalke to hang out near occasionally, but it's more the exception than the norm with me. Give me a movie, concert, or the occasional sports event or just hanging out at the bar with friends and I'm good. With that being said, I'm a silly, fun-loving, goofy, yet grounded kind of guy. Me, a walking contradiction? Never…okay, well, maybe a little.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Currently I have a giant breed dog. She's a beautiful St. Bernard / Lab mix named Pandora. I occasionally foster for 'Big Dogs Huge Paws'

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love New Orleans, it's honestly one of my favorite cities. So much history, amazing food and so much fun. I also favor Boston a lot as well. The food in the North End is to die for! I'd love to get overseas, hit Rome and Paris and Ireland.


ITT Technical Institute, Cordova, TN

Favorite things

Music: I listen to almost everything. Live shows are great. TV: Doctor Who, Torchwood, Bones, Warehouse 13, Firefly, Merlin, Castle, Big Bang Theory Movies: Scifi and horror are always a go to for me. Star wars, Star Trek, Serenity, of course.

For fun

Movies, Concerts, Creating(Art, Music, Software) Reading, Catching up on TV, Talking over coffee Occasional hikes, long car trips

Last read

This list is constantly in flux but here is a sampling: 'The moon is a harsh mistress' by Heinlein 'Palimpsest' by Catheryn Valente. 'Child of the river' by Paul McAvley Any Neil Gaiman Any Chuck Palahniuk Any Anias Nin Random Tech Book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a software developer for a quick paced company.It's stable, and sometimes deemed a little racy. As far as the Income question goes. If we get that far, I'll let ya know.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Taking classes at CSU Global right now, trying to finish out my Bachelors.