Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-29 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Never forget where you come from, never lose sight of where you're going. Life is a journey, not a destination.

In her own words

My name is Kristina, and I hate trying to summarize myself, haha. I've always been an open-minded person, and appreciate all walks of life. I like to think of myself as an honest and understanding person. I love psychology and find myself intrigued trying to understand others' point of view. I'm a critical care nurse at night, so it can be hard meeting new people sometimes. I love what I do, even if it can be stressful. In my free time, I enjoy playing video games (not that I'm good at them by ANY means), watching horror and comedy movies, and just hanging out. I am not a girly-girl, but I'm no tom-boy either. I can be highly sarcastic and spontaneous. I'm an 80's/90's kid, and I own it. :D Bonus points if you're into any of the above. My music taste ranges from vocal, to gothic and classical rock, to dance, to alternative, and most everyting in between. I have a soft spot for a guy who can play a guitar. I also love to cook. I am half-heartedly studying to further my career, but my ADD seems to get the best of me. I have never been a party girl; I'm too shy for that. I don't smoke and rarely drink... I'm pretty laid-back and easily entertained. Nothing beats an intellectual conversation, except an intellectual person. I can't say I expect much out of this, but it's interesting to see who and what is out there. I believe a strong relationship stems from a deep friendship... It can't be rushed. It's not really about where you came from, but who you are now and where you're headed. Everyone makes mistakes in life. How you learn and utilize those mistakes defines character.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a short-haired tabby named Chloe. I love big dogs, and can't wait to get one (or two) when I have room for them to run around.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Local bars, movie theaters, skating rinks, parks, malls

Favorite things

I love caring for and listening to people; I wish I was a Psychologist sometimes. My favorite movies are Girl, Interrupted, Billy Maddison. I like House M.D., American Dad, Top Gear, 90's Nickelodeon cartoons, and anything fast-paced.

Last read

A textbook, haha. I am half-heartedly studying to advance my nursing career.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Critical Care Nurse
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
1/2 Armenian, 1/2 White
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree