Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh and Love!

In her own words

About me: My name is Kristen and I'm a south Florida native. After graduating from the University of Colorado at Boulder, I returned back to south Florida to pursue a career in production. I work for an independent production company in the area and I'm passionate about my job. I also volunteer within the community as often as I can and currently an active member of a local non-profit organization. Spending time with my family is very important to me and luckily they live close so we have the opportunity to see each other often. I love to laugh and it's important to me to surround myself with people who have a great sense of humor and can have fun in any situation. I like to stay active through traveling, enjoying the beach and water activities, going to concerts and festivals, spending time with close friends and attending sporting events. I'm a positive, caring, outgoing, fun, goal-oriented and an ambitious person. I'm looking for a great guy who is full of life, has a great sense of humor, loves to travel, positive, ambitious, loves to laugh, and someone who shares similar interests and goals.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I love dogs and I definitely want to own one in the future.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I spend a majority of my weekends in the Delray area. Listening to live music in low-key bar is perfect. I prefer a casual bar over the club scene.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

My favorite things (to name a few): spontaneous adventures, laughing, traveling, skiing, Colorado, my family and friends, attending football games (Go Gators!), cooking, live music, sushi, Thursday night TV, the beach and boating.

For fun

I love to travel and love taking a weekend trip to visit friends in different cities! I usually visit Colorado in the winter to ski and during the summer time too. I really enjoy staying active and busy between work, volunteering, family and friends!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for an independent production company in the area.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Colorado at Boulder - School of Journalism and Mass Communications. Another one of my favorite places: Boulder, Colorado! I try and visit as often as I can. Such a great town! I'm considering an MBA in the near future as well.