Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Columbia Heights, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-59 within 5000 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Seeking best friend for LTR and more

In her own words

I'd like to meet a single guy any age under 59. I'm open to race, size location. I'm full-figured, swf, I have an adult daughter. The most important thing to me is to develop a good friendship, & have good communication, my partner should also become my best friend. I want someone to share activities with as well as just talk about our day or whatever else is on our minds.I'd like someone who's very honest, open, reliable, is very affectionate. He should also be open to other ethnic groups cultures. I'm not into the bars, but I love to get out of the house, I like a lot of activities like going to parks, lakes, zoos, the mall, museums, etc., but I would like someone special to share those activities, others, I'm always willing to try something new. I've started walking in races am currently training to walk a half-marathon. I'm open as to my potential friend's location, but I prefer to live in the city myself. I have worked as a legal secretary for the same firm for 9 years I also own a condo. I'm the type of person who always wants to learn something new, sometimes it's classes like knitting or language, but it can also be something simple, like reading a book or watching a show about a new subject. Feel free to ask questions, looking forward to getting to know someone.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love all birds & I own a cockatiel (the pic with the grey, white & bird), she's about 7 years old. My daughter's 2 birds also live with me, I call them my 'grandbirds'. One is a diamond dove, & the other is a quaker parrot.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been on cruises to the Bahamas, Mexico, the Caribbean, & Canada. I'll be going to Hawaii soon. I love the lakes Minnehaha Falls, but I prefer living in or near the city.

Favorite things

Tropical birds, especially parrots. I read a lot of fantasy/suspense books. I always want to learn something new. My favorite foods are pizza Chinese. All types of music, I listen to a lot of gospel, hip-hop, & R&B.

For fun

I like to try as many new things as possible. I usually do everything from working out taking walks, to movies, theatre, museums, MN Zoo, reading a good book, video games, dinner out, sometimes tv night.

Last read

I have a pretty wide range read more than I watch tv or movies. Stephen King David Eddings are two of my favorite fiction writers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm a legal assistant/legal secretary who specializes in intellectual property. I have worked for the same firm for 9 years now & hopefully will be here until retirement.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I'm Christian, but I don't mind if the guy I have a relationship with is has another religion. I don't currently go to church, but I woudn't mind.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I graduated high school in 1990. I've had military job training, & an administrative assitant certificate from a vocational school.