Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I've been saved by the grace of southern charm...

In her own words

Hi, I'm Kristin and I was born and raised in Texas. I graduated from college in May 2012 and moved to New York City to pursue my career. I joined match, mainly because I hate being hit on my dbag's and wanna-be frat daddies every time I go out. I've never looked to the bar scene to find a man, and I'm certainly never going to lower my standards just because I'm in another city, so I thought I'd check out what online dating has to offer. Just a few quick things about me: I'm an avid football fan, (and you have to be too. Sorry, I'm from Texas, if you don't like football, move along :). The Texas Tech Red Raiders and the Dallas Cowboys are my favorite teams. Also, a big San Antonio Spurs fan. I love playing sports and being active. I do yoga, and intramural sports here in the city every week. I'm looking for someone who is active and likes to play sports as well. I also love to ski, both water and snow. I grew up in a family where my dad and uncles were competitive water skiers, so I would love to find someone who knows how and loves to ski. I grew up in small agriculture town just outside San Antonio, Texas. So, I'm a country girl at heart. I was blessed to be raised in a home, with my parents as an example of how people in a relationship should treat each other. Respect and honesty are huge aspects of what I look for in a relationship. I'm very sarcastic. I like adding humor to a conversation. I write a blog with one of my friends here and it's sole purpose is to add a dose of humor to lives, I'll be honest, it's not for the easily offended :) I'm very independent and ambitious. So, I’m looking someone who is independent and ambitious as well. I like having a good time. I like going dancing sometimes, but I have a lot more fun sitting in a bar, drinking and getting to know new people. I love my job, I love my friends and family and I am a naturally happy girl. I’m looking for someone I can have a good time with who is easy going, smart, attractive, ambitious, honest and respectful. I'm looking for a guy who sets goals for himself and strives everyday to be a better man, and in turn will push me to be a better woman. Those are pretty much the basics, if you want to know more, please feel free to contact me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere Texas, New York City, Aspen, Colorado.


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

I'm a huge fan of country music. I love Luke Bryan, Brantley Gilbert, Jason Aldean and of course the classics like George Strait and Alan Jackson. I'm also in to classic rock - love ZZ Top, ACDC, Areosmith, Rolling stones and Steve Miller band.

For fun

I'll try anything twice :)

Last read

Gang Leader for a Day by Sudhir Alladi Venkatesh



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have two bachelors degrees, one in advertising and the other in public relations from Texas Tech University. I plan to pursue an MBA, within the next year.