Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventure Seeker

In her own words

I love adventure, camping, traveling, hiking, etc, but I love these adventures because of the humbling experiences they bring. One time my friend and I tried to bike 400 miles in 11 days around the Olympic Peninsula in Washington State. We made it 65 miles in 1 day before we decided we were way over confident, unprepared and exhausted. We turned around, hitch hiked back to the car and drove the rest of the way and took day bike trips instead. I love the way this trip turned out. Being able to be flexible with plans and realizing sometimes you may be over your head, so its okay to stop and ask for help. I am a liberal person and would prefer someone with similar values. I can be quiet in large groups, not that I am shy at all, just more of an observer. I am described as laid back. I like an array of actives from going out for a good drink, to hiking, camping, seeing a good movie, cooking, etc. I grew up in the Twin Cities. I lived in Colorado for a year after college doing a year of Americorps service, but wanted to be close to my family, so I moved back. I come from a big family. I am the youngest of six kids. I have lots of nephews and nieces and love being from a big family. In the winter I like to cross country ski. I like to bike and run in the spring, summer, and fall.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Happy Gnome, Chatterbox, Minnehaha Falls, Riverroad,

Favorite things

I love The Office and 30 Rock. I will admit that I am a Grey's Anatomy and Revenge fan, I am a girl after all ;) Movies: I love comedies and am a huge sucker for anything involving compassion. I Heart Huckabees is one of my favorites.

For fun

I like the outdoors. I like to run, bike, hike, etc. I like museums and going out for a good happy hour. I want to explore the cities more.

Last read

Tina Fey's Boss Pants... It was an audiobook, does that count?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German.. 100%
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic, but no longer am practicing. I don't feel that one particular religion aligns with my beliefs. I like to learn about different religions. I find Univeralism/Unitarian very interesting and the most closely to how I view the world
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral