Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
If you want things you never had before, you have to do things you've never done before.

In his own words

Hi, my name’s Chris. I love mixed martial arts, trying new foods, and meeting new people. I live a pretty active life and try not to take it for granted. I dream big and look for people who do the same. I’m aspiring towards a career in Industrial Infrastructure and will begin school again after a year of gaining my residency here for in state tuition. I don’t have too much time to be on here. Let’s be honest, what are the chances of meeting your match online? But enough about me. I am looking for a girl who has a good outlook and sense of humor. It would be great if she had he own interests and life so we can share that, its great if she could hold a conversation and is an empathetic person who cares for people. I am not very good at his, lol, so message me if you want to chat.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I really love dogs, I have had mostly pit bulls but I did purchase a Great Dane after reading Hound of the Baskerville's and I loved her to death. I am good and get along with all types though

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Recently moved to Austin, so I am still sorting these out


Pacific Northwest College of Art, Portland, OR

Favorite things

Art, Breakfast Club, True Romance, AR-15's, Dog's, the Sun, doing new things, food, Hot Rods, reading, nerds, glasses, Murder City Devil's, Concerts, Cuddling, Dodgeball, Baseball, being goofy, spontaneity, smiles, laughing, tattoos, Rock n'Roll

For fun

I love music, movies, going out and meeting people....I spend a good amount of time doing art, networking and selling it....I love to try new things and have fun, but I have a good head on my shoulders too and enjoy a good debate

Last read

Wuthering Heights, Into Thin Air,The Anti-Gravity handbook, Mythology's last God's...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I just moved here so I work a regular job and sell artwork for a year until I get residency for in state tuition. I will be going to school for an associates in Industrial infrastructure and underwater welding.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Russian, German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college
I have an Associates degree in pharmacy operations and attended a private art college for a year on scholarship but decided against it