Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Yuba City, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles of Oregon House, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The best thing about the future is that it comes one day at a time. -Abraham Lincoln

In her own words

I am someone who enjoys life, family, friends and can have fun. I work hard and play hard. I am also new to the area! Family and myself (as in I respect myself) comes first along with the man in my life. My Mom has always taught me your man is your king and treat him like one. Then Baseball.... SF Giants!! I enjoy being outside, sports, cooking, fishing, shooting some guns (which it has been awhile), I grew up with cars, So I love car shows, taking road trips, I have found a new love for working out after I broke my ankle and leg and having extensive surgery and physical therapy. I would love to get into CrossFit. I also wish I could do some UFC kick butt stuff! I'm not a complicated girl at all. I am the youngest of 7! I just go with the flow of things. I dislike drama a lot! I am one who sticks up for myself, if you're male or female I will defend myself to the fullest. I love kids I have 13 nieces and nephews. I love adventure. I like figuring out how things work or why they do. I don't mind fixing things around the house. I can do yard work. I take out the garbage. I go without makeup, It doesn't take me 3 hours to get ready. I don't mind getting dirty. I hate when I hear girls bitching at their man!! I give my opinion, which you should too, right? I love to cook, clean, laundry. Something about it to me is relaxing. Yes I like shopping, for groceries! Doesn't that say a lot. :) I'm honest, loyal, caring, lovable, smart, funny, I have a lot of common sense! Please don't let my location fool you. I don't plan on living near Yuba City forever!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

AT&T Park! Duh... Don't mess with my Giants I am new to the area, so I have no clue! I have a beautiful view of Lake Collins and can't wait for summer :) That is about the only hot spot I know around here! I love SF, Carmel, SD, Tahoe anywhere.

Favorite things

SF Giants Baseball.... Lifted trucks, Music, Coors Light, Movies, Road Trips, Cooking, Baking, Cleaning (Honestly)

For fun

I am a simple girl. Dinner is nice, but having a BBQ and a few beers is better. I like the outdoors, but every now and again this girl likes to get dolled up and go out.

Last read

Women's Health and a Tattoo Magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference