Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Roanoke, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I am willing to lie about where we met

In her own words

I have a 9 year old son that is an awesome kiddo. He is a guys guy! Loves sports and I will have to date someone that can share that with him. I try to play with him, but I am not very good at football. I want someone who can make me laugh everyday. A best friend! I love being outside and enjoying the fresh air. I do enjoy movies, hiking, camping, fishing, sports. I like trying new places to eat and towns to explore. I prefer a road trip and listening to older music. My family is vey important to me. We all moved down here from Ohio to be together. My brother moved to East Texas last year and I want to buy land out there in the next 2 years for a second home. That's all for now. I'm tired and can not think enough to write on here Also, if you are looking for a " Dallas girl", I am not it! I wear very little makeup. I am outside a lot with my job and am realistic with my time. When I go out I do take the time to get dressed up. Another thing.... I do not have time for games. If something is bothering someone, they should just talk about it and get it out in the open. Being honest and upfront is very important to me. I am huge on respecting one another and communication.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses, Other

I have a blue heeler. She lives with my ex and I miss her a lot.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any lake around here.... To fish! The zoo, the pool, the woods.

Favorite things

My favorite movie is Rambo first blood. I like all of his movies. Watching Bray playing sports. Working in the yard. Designing landscapes and decorating.

For fun

I like to watch my son play sports. I like to work in the yard and around the house. I love getting outside on the weekends. I can watch movies all day when it is needed. I love to fish and hike. I also enjoying looking at houses.

Last read

I do not even remember the name of the book I am reading



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Landscape designer/ Sales/ Account Manager at a large landscape company.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German, Norwegian, American Indian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Raising my son with God in his life is very important to me. Need someone who understands that and will back me on it.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral